PG In the Pink-01.jpg


It all started when Marc asked Jeff to record some drums. Then there was a rain storm. And Marc went out on his roof to clear a gutter. The result is the new apocalyptic single, "In the Pink," from Plush Gordon!

New Single Available!

Follow Hungry Hour Entertainment:

  • Twitter - Black Circle

©2019 by Hungry Hour Music.